Well-being and Pastoral Care Staff at Damascus College

NameEmail Address
Mr Andrew Robertson

Assistant Principal, Student Well-being

a.robertson@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Daniel Jans

House Leader, St Martin House

d.jans@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Karen Goonan

Assistant House Leader, St Martin House

k.goonan@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Rachel Wallbank

House Leader, McAuley House

r.wallbank@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Isabelle Miller

Assistant House Leader, McAuley House

i.miller@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr David Myers

House Leader, Rice House

d.myers@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Matthew Edwards

Assistant House Leader, Rice House

m.edwards@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Hannah Keating

House Leader, Xavier House

h.keating@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Karen Hocking

Assistant House Leader, Xavier House

k.hocking@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Marcus Probert

Counsellor

m.probert@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms Jessica Wong

Counsellor

j.wong@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Lauren Stirling

Counsellor

l.stirling@damascus.vic.edu.au
Counselling Enquiriesdcwellbeing@damascus.vic.edu.au

Be. My. Best.

(Watch the 30 sec video)

Click here to play