The following teaching staff are in positions of leadership or responsibility at Damascus College.

NameEmail Address
Mr Ashwin Pillai

Assistant Principal, Learning & Teaching

a.pillai@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Nick Yandell

Learning Area Leader, Arts

n.yandell@damascus.vic.edu.au

Mr Michael Bennett

Learning Area Leader, English

m.bennett@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Brett Stone

Learning Area Leader, Health & Physical Education

b.stone@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Gerard Macklin

Learning Area Leader, Humanities

g.macklin@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Alysoun Smalley

Learning Area Leader, Languages

a.smalley@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Caroline Nolan

Learning Area Leader, Mathematics

c.nolan@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Ivanka Saric

Learning Area Leader, Science

i.saric@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Alan Archbold

Learning Area Leader, Technology

a.archbold@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Martin Ryan

Learning Area Leader, Religious Education

m.ryan@damascus.vic.edu.au

Ms Belinda Dwyer

Applied Learning Coordinator

b.dwyer@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Georgia Shillito

Careers Leader

g.shillito@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Joanne Lawrence

Careers Educator

j.lawrence@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Anderson

Diverse Learning Leader

r.anderson@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Andrew Seeary

Performing Arts Coordinator, Drama

a.seeary@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Maria Russell

Performing Arts Coordinator, Music

m.russell@damascus.vic.edu.au
Ms Nicole Hexter

Sports Coordinator

n.hexter@damascus.vic.edu.au
Mr Matthew Hallowell

VCE Coordinator

m.hallowell@damascus.vic.edu.au
General Enquiriesinfo@damascus.vic.edu.au

Campus Tour Video

Click here to play